7091597c13 · Updated to allow multiple commands per window · Updated 2026-07-21 15:36:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?